The following men have served our church in leadership roles since 1889, when our church was first formed:

1889 Mr R. Clough

1946-1948 Rev A Wood

1949-1953 Rev A Neil

1954-1959 Mr R Floyd

1960-1963 Mr S Mason

1963-1966 Mr JP Wright

1965-1966 Rev JT Orrell

1966-1971 Mr S Mason

1971-1982 Mr HP Crossley

1982-1986 Mr J Anderton

1986-1992 Rev GE Lane


2003-present Rev S Holland